Contact Us

Board Officers:
President - Jim Jackson -
Vice President - Marci Van Sicklen -
Treasurer - Carolyn Latkin -
Recording Secretary - Carolyn Zeitler -

Board Members:

Dave Gross -
Debbie Crowningshield -
Ruth Burnell -

Penny Haas -
Jennifer Kalvass -
Greg Braden-Student Exchange Co-leader -    
Erin Malsom- Student Exchange Co-leader- 

Mike L Evans -
June Miller - Honorary Lifetime Past President -
Kay Corcoran - Honorary Past President -

Katy Tahja - Historian -

Iana Porter -

Shizuko McConathy - Honorary Board Member

Become a Fan of Mendocino Sister Cities Association on Facebook.

Click on the Facebook Icon link on the home page.

To apply for MSCA Membership
click on this link: MSCA Membership Application
Or write to: MSCA PO Box 2451 Mendocino, CA 95460-2451