Contact Us

Board Officers:
President - Jim Jackson - jackson@mcn.org
Vice President - Marci Van Sicklen - marci@mcn.org
Treasurer - Carolyn Latkin - clatkin@gmail.com
Recording Secretary - Carolyn Zeitler - carolynzeitler@yahoo.com

Board Members:

Dave Gross - dgross@mcn.org
Mike L Evans - mike@mikelevans.com
Debbie Crowningshield - debcrown@mcn.org
Ruth Burnell - ruthjburnell@gmail.com
Iana Porter - ianate@mcn.org

Penny Haas - phaas@mcn.org
Jennifer Kalvass - jkalvass@mcn.org


June Miller - Honorary Lifetime Past President - jsumiko@comcast.net
Kay Corcoran - Honorary Past President - kcorcora@mcn.org

Katy Tahja - Historian -  ktahja@mcn.org

Shizuko McConathy - Honorary Board Member

Become a Fan of Mendocino Sister Cities Association on Facebook.

Click on the Facebook Icon link on the home page.

To apply for MSCA Membership
click on this link: MSCA Membership Application
Or write to: MSCA PO Box 2451 Mendocino, CA 95460-2451